2018 Scholarship Winners

Our 2018 C•U•D Scholarship winners have been selected.

Thank you to all those that applied, it was certainly not an easy decision.

Congratulations to Kyle Sterns, Hla Nge, Erica Gallegos and Briana Scherrer!

You are our winners for the 2018 Scholarships offered annually by Credit Union of Denver!

Good luck with all your endeavors, we hope you will be successful in all you do!