The Votes are in - Picture of a ballot box

There were 812 valid ballots cast for the election this year.

Our Call for Nominations process resulted in fewer candidates as there were openings for the Supervisory Committee and the exact number of candidates as there were openings for the Credit Committee. Therefore, these candidates are considered elected by acclamation and no election by the membership was needed. For the Supervisory Committee Laura Avila, Jacque Ganger and Robin Morthland. For the Credit Committee Kenneth Maxey and Tara Washington.

The Board of Directors had 5 candidates running for 3 open positions. After the votes were counted, the three incumbents were re-elected. Kathleen Leclerc, Kristina Sapp and Joseph Walchuk.

We would like to thank all our members who took the time to vote and participate in the process.