The Votes are in - voting box with a ballot filled out

The votes are in! There were 693 valid ballots cast for the election this year.

Our Call for Nominations process resulted in fewer candidates as there were openings for the Supervisory Committee and the exact number of candidates as there were openings for the Credit Committee. Therefore, these candidates are considered elected by acclamation and no election by the membership was needed. For the Supervisory Committee: Pauline Borquez. For the Credit Committee: Dave Domagala and Cynthia Harris.

The Board of Directors had 5 candidates running for 3 open positions. After the votes were counted, the three incumbents were re-elected. Ken Beebe, Michael Chevarria and Donna Piazza.

We would like to thank all our members who took the time to vote and participate in the process. Congratulations to all those re-elected.